Members
 

Head of the Laboratory

Full Name     Institution    Email Address    
  • Mohamed Jmaiel
  • ENI Sfax mohamed.jmaiel@redcad.org

    Professors

    Full Name     Institution    Email Address    
  • Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • FSEG Sfax ahmed.hadjkacem@redcad.org
  • Maher Ben Jemaa
  • ENI Sfax maher.benjemaa@redcad.org

    Associate Professors

    Full Name     Institution    Email Address    
  • Nouha Baccour
  • ENI Sfax nouha.baccour@redcad.org
  • Riadh Ben Halima
  • ENI Sfax riadh.benhalima@redcad.org
  • Imen Ben Lahmar
  • ISIM Sfax imen.benlahmar@redcad.org
  • Ismail Bouassida
  • ISIM Sfax bouassida@redcad.org
  • Kaouthar Chaari
  • ENET’com Sfax
  • Tarak Chaari
  • ENET’com Sfax tarak.chaari@redcad.org
  • Sofien Chtourou
  • ISIM Sfax sofien.chtourou@redcad.org
  • Hajer Derbel
  • ISSAT Gafsa hajer.derbel@redcad.org
  • Wajdi Elleuch
  • ENI Sfax wajdi.elleuch@redcad.org
  • Mahmoud Ghorbel
  • ISSAT Gafsa mmahmoud.ghorbel@redcad.org
  • Hatem Hadj Kacem
  • FSEG Sfax hatem.hadjkacem@redcad.org
  • Mohamed Hadj Kacem
  • ISIM Sfax mohamed.hadjkacem@redcad.org
  • Ines Houidi
  • ENI Sfax ines.houidi@redcad.org
  • Slim Kallel
  • FSEG Sfax slim.kallel@redcad.org
  • Anis Kalboussi
  • ISIG Kairouan anis.kalboussi@redcad.org
  • Moez Krichen
  • ENI Sfax moez.krichen@redcad.org
  • Wajdi Louati
  • ENI Sfax wajdi.louati@redcad.org
  • Wassef Louati
  • FSEG Sfax wassef.louati@redcad.org
  • Imen Loulou
  • ENET’com Sfax imen.loulou@redcad.org
  • Monia Loulou
  • FSEG Sfax
  • Soumaya Marzouk
  • FSEG Sfax soumaya.marzouk@redcad.org
  • Mouna Torjmen
  • ENI Sfax mouna.torjmen@redcad.org
  • Bechir Zalila
  • ENI Sfax bechir.zalila@redcad.org
  • Mohamed Amine Haddar
  • ENI Sfax mohamed-amine.haddar@redcad.org
  • Hatem Bellaj
  • IPEI Sfax hatem.bellaaj@redcad.org
  • Ahmed Jemal
  • ISET Sfax ahmed.jemal@redcad.org
  • Fatma Krichen
  • FS Sfax fatma.krichen@redcad.org
  • Sofien Khemakhem
  • ENI Sfax sofien.khemakhem@redcad.org
  • Saoussen Cheikhrouhou
  • FSEG Sfax Saoussen.Cheikhrouhou@redcad.org

    Assistant Professors

    Full Name     Institution    Email Address    
  • Nabil Baklouti
  • FS Monastir nabil.baklouti@redcad.org
  • Mehdi Ben Abderrahmen
  • ENI Sfax mehdi.benabderrahmen@redcad.org
  • Monia Ben Brahim
  • ISIM Gabes monia.benbrahim@redcad.org
  • Maissa Ben Jamaa
  • ISI Mahdia mbenj@redcad.org
  • Amina Chaabane
  • ISSAT Kasserine amina.chaabane@redcad.org
  • Ghofrane Fersi
  • ISSAT Sousse ghofrane.fersi@redcad.org
  • Emna Fki
  • FSEG Sfax emna.fki@redcad.org
  • Najla Hadj Kacem
  • FSEG Sfax
  • Afef Jmal
  • FSEG Sfax
  • Rahma Bouaziz Kammoun
  • FS Gabes rahma.bouazizkammoun@redcad.org
  • Mariam Lahami
  • ESST Sousse mariam.lahami@redcad.org
  • Imene Lahyani
  • ENI Sfax
  • Sihem Loukil
  • FS Monastir sihem.loukil@redcad.org
  • Omar Mazhoud
  • ISIG Kairouan
  • Afef Mdhaffar
  • ISSAT Sousse afef.mdhaffar@redcad.org
  • Mohamed Nadhmi Miladi
  • ISGI Sfax mohamed-nadhmi.miladi@redcad.org
  • Imen Tounsi
  • FS Gabes imen.tounsi@redcad.org
  • Mohamed Tounsi
  • ISIM Sfax mohamed.tounsi@redcad.org
  • Bachar Zouari
  • ENI Sfax bachar.zouari@redcad.org
  • Olfa Bouchaala
  • ISIM Gabes olfa.bouchaala@redcad.org
  • Wafa Gabsi
  • FS Gabes wafa.gabsi@redcad.org
  • Karim Gasmi
  • ESST Sousse karim.gasmi@redcad.org
  • Nesrine Khabou
  • Infcom Sousse nesrine.khabou@redcad.org
  • Sirine Rebai
  • ISIM Gabes sirine.rebai@redcad.org
  • Wael Sellami
  • FS Monastir wael.sellami@redcad.org
  • Rim Teyeb Jaouachi
  • ISI Mahdia rim.teyeb@redcad.org

    Ph.D.

    Full Name     Institution    Email    
  • Maha Boussabbeh
  • FSEG Sfax maha.boussabbeh@redcad.org
  • Faten Fakhfakh
  • FSEG Sfax faten.fakhfakh@redcad.org
  • Zeineb Graja
  • FSEG Sfax zeineb.graja@redcad.org
  • Amal Gassara
  • ENI Sfax amal.gassara@redcad.org
  • Nizar Omheni
  • FSEG Sfax nizar.omheni@redcad.org
  • Ilhem Khlif
  • FSEG Sfax ilhem.khlif@redcad.org
  • Nesrine Ouledabdallah
  • ENI Sfax nesrine.ouledabdallah@redcad.org
  • Sahar Kallel
  • FSEG Sfax sahar.kallel@redcad.org
  • Houda Khlif
  • FSEG Sfax houda.khlif@redcad.org
  • Nesrine Masmoudi
  • ENI Sfax nesrine.masmoudi@redcad.org
  • Nabila Mansouri
  • ENI Sfax nabila.mansouri@redcad.org

    PhD Students

    Full Name     Institution    Email     Directeur de thèse    
  • Fatma Abdennadher
  • ENI Sfax fatma.abdennadher@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Imen Abdennadher
  • FSEG Sfax imen.abdennadher@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Amal Abid
  • ENI Sfax amal.abid@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Hatem Aouadi
  • ENI Sfax hatem.aouadi@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Hajer Ayadi
  • FSEG Sfax hajer.ayadi@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Lamia Ben Amor
  • ENI Sfax lamia.benamor@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Rania Ben Halima
  • ENI Sfax rania.benhalima@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Yomna Ben Jmaa
  • ENI Sfax yomna.benjmaa@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Rahma Bouaziz Frikha
  • ENI Sfax rahma.bouaziz@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Ayda Boukhris
  • ENI Sfax Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Salma Bradai
  • ENI Sfax salma.bradai@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Ayman Chaabane
  • FSEG Sfax ayman.chaabane@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Mariam Chaabane
  • FSEG Sfax mariam.chaabane@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Salma Daoud
  • ENI Sfax salma.daoud@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Fatma Elleuch
  • ENI Sfax Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Fairouz Fakhfakh
  • FSEG Sfax fairouz.fakhfakh@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Abdennaceur Ghandri
  • FSEG Sfax abdennaceur.ghandri@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Amal Ghorbel
  • ENI Sfax amal.ghorbel@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Thouraya Gouasmi
  • FSEG Sfax thouraya.gouasmi@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Amir Guidara
  • ENI Sfax amir.guidara@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Marwa Hachicha
  • FSEG Sfax marwa.hachicha@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Houda Fki
  • ENI Sfax houda.feki@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Randa Hammami
  • FSEG Sfax randa.hammami@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Ameni Hbaieb
  • ENI Sfax ameni.hbaieb@redcad.org Maher Ben Jemaa
  • Akram Kamoun
  • ENI Sfax akram.kamoun@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Imen Karaa
  • FSEG Sfax Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Mouna Ktari
  • FSEG Sfax mouna.ktari@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Fatma Masmoudi
  • FSEG Sfax fatma.masmoudi@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Wafa Mekki
  • FSEG Sfax wafa.mekki@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Hana Mkaouar
  • ENI Sfax hana.mkaouar@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Sana Rekik
  • ENI Sfax sana.rekik@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Nesrine Turki
  • FSEG Sfax Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Fatem Khemakhem
  • ENI Sfax faten.khemakhem@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel
  • Imen Graja
  • FSEG Sfax imen.graja@redcad.org Ahmed Hadj Kacem
  • Mohamed Hedi Fourati
  • ENI Sfax medhedi.fourati@redcad.org Mohamed Jmaiel

    Alumni

    Full Name     Institution    Email    
  • Mohamed Sellami
  • ISEP, Paris, France mohamed.Sellami@isep.fr
  • Ikbel Guidara
  • Université Lyon1 ikbel.guidara@liris.cnrs.fr



    ReDCAD


    National School of Engineering of Sfax
    www.ENI Sfax.rnu.tn

    University of Sfax, Tunisia
    www.uss.rnu.tn

    Contact


    Prof. Dr. Eng. Mohamed Jmaiel

    Research Center for Computer Science, Multimedia and Digital Data Processing of Sfax, Send an Email
    Phone: +216 74 666 578

    Address


    National School of Engineers of Sfax
    Department of Computer Science and Applied Mathematics
    ReDCAD Laboratory
    B.P. 1173, 3038 Sfax, Tunisia